Schneider Electric’s Go Green in the City – Philippines

April 18, 2013 was the day Team Ateneo became Team Philippines. The top 3 teams in the Philippines presented in front of a panel of judges composed of Philippe Reveilhac, President of Schneider Electric Philippines; Martial Beck, VP & General Manager of European Chamber of Commerce of the Philippines; and Engr. Homer Martin Ilagan of Schneider Electric Philippines.

Image

One funny thing that happened (that I will never forget) was how I was still in my opening spiel and Philippe kept telling me that I forgot to introduce myself. :))) Team Philippines had a few tricks in the bag that surprised them and made sense at the end of the presentation.

Image

 

And oh! I got to try sitting on the Philippe’s chair. Tried to feel how it is to be LIKE A BOSS  :))))

IMG_8187

Leave a Reply

